Maniac Films Covid-19 Virus Update 2022
Maniac Films are operating as normal for both production & camera hire services and will continue to do so until advised otherwise.
As a precaution we have increased our hygeine practises including the careful cleaning of any equipment returned to us
Our next day courier APC are still delivering, although drivers are taking precautions such as minimal contact with recipients

Please note: Due to courier restictions we are unable to ship out any orders on the same day as your order is placed. All orders will need to be completed by 4:30pm on the day before shipping.

Universe Inspectors Live CD

£7.99 + p&p

15 years since their last album release! Finally the Universe Inspectors can be yours to play. The infamous reggae band from Croyde have captured the live sound at the Village Hall and re-mastered three times to get as close to the live feel as possible.

Recorded and mixed by Al Kendal. Packaged in a special Plastic CD case with double sided colour print featuring Lyrics to four of the tracks. Extra information on the new Universe Inspectors web site.

Sixty minutes of wicked sounds including:

  1. Babylon (8:35)
  2. The Dream (7:49)
  3. Extremes (7:25)
  4. Where I want to go (5:58)
  5. Do the things (6:50)
  6. Party Time (5:33)
  7. What I need (9:05)
  8. There is a Place (8:16)